Register

All fields are required

E-mail *
Name *
Phone *
WEB *
Company name *
Password *
Confirm password *
Online furniture designers
for your website

Always something New

We constantly modify and improve our designers, adding various new features and new features. Everything to meet your specific requirements and budgets.

Details

3D Visualization

Our service allows you to embed our 3D designers of furniture for your websites and your customers to easily calculate the cost of your furniture without leaving home, and send you a detailed order, it takes a maximum of 5 minutes. The main objective of the designers in the simplicity of the work for the average buyer..

Details

Install in 5 minutes

All you have to do is just sign up and install the code on your website.
Change the prices and options for designers in your account. The result of installing a calculator on the site will: increase attendance and the trust of your customers

Details

Individual Design and Decoration

Our designers of furniture you can change your website design or create a unique. All colors and text on constructors can be changed at any time in your personal account.

Details

Always something New

We constantly modify and improve our designers, adding various new features and new features. Everything to meet your specific requirements and budgets.

Details

3D Visualization

Our service allows you to embed our 3D designers of furniture for your websites and your customers to easily calculate the cost of your furniture without leaving home, and send you a detailed order, it takes a maximum of 5 minutes. The main objective of the designers in the simplicity of the work for the average buyer..

Details
Constructor: cabinets coupe door coupe wardrobe kitchen

  • Инструкция

    How to deal with online designer? 

    When designing furniture for the first time, be sure to read the instructions for working with online calculator to calculate the most accurate value of the product. 

    Step 1 

    Indicate the size of the main duct of the future cabinet (height, depth, width). Specify whether your closet floor, ceiling, rear wall, side racks (for built-in furniture). Select the color of the case. Consider the availability of open corner shelves on the right and the left, and their sizes. Note that the restriction on the size of the cabinet is almost no! 

    Step 2 

    Select the content of the cabinet by dragging the mouse in the desired item is convenient, in your opinion, the place. Start with vertical partitions, defining the number of offices in the closet. Optionally, set the pantograph hangers, vertical and horizontal pipes, holders tie and trousers, shoe racks. The remaining space is filled with drawers and shelves. Or act differently - start with the number and size of shelves and drawers, and then if possible, make the additional elements. 

    Step 3 

    Go to the external design wardrobe. Specify the number of doors - it is usually equal to the number of vertical compartments in the cabinet. Choose a material for doors (chipboard, glass or mirror) and their color. Optionally, you can perform a combination of several materials, doors, separated. For example, do not all door mirror, but only two-thirds, filling out the rest of the leaf chipboard. 

    Step 4 

    Fill out the form to indicate your contact information, and send us a request for a free calculation of the cost of the cabinet. The price will also include fasteners and hardware necessary for the implementation of your project. 

    Once you have issued a request to the closet, the calculator can be closed. Message with the results of the calculation and the exact value of the cabinet will come to your email inbox. Rate the work of online designer and create your perfect wardrobe. And we gladly will implement your idea and make you the owner of an exclusive and high-quality furniture!

    Get Adobe Flash player

News

01.12.2014 Settings button text "Instruction"

Now, in the settings of designers have the ability to customize the text in a separate field instructions for your users.

06.06.2014 New opportunities to change the design of designers

You can to brand their designers to create a custom design for all furniture designers

© 2017 myconstructor.ru
раздвижные веранды

Регистрация

Все поля обязательны для заполнения

E-mail *
ФИО *
Телефон *
Адрес сайта *
Название фирмы *
Пароль *
Подтверждение пароля *
Онлайн конструкторы мебели
для вашего сайта

Всегда что-то новое

Мы постоянно модифицируем и совершенствуем наши Конструкторы, добавляя различные новые функции и новые возможности. Все для того чтобы они соответствовали Вашим требованиям и возможностям.

Подробнее

3D визуализация

Наш сервис позволяет вам встроить наши 3D Конструкторы мебели на ваши сайты и вашим клиентам с легкостью рассчитывать стоимость Вашей мебели не выходя из дома, а также выслать вам детальный заказ, это занимает максимум 5 минут. Основная цель конструкторов в простоте работы для рядового покупателя.

Подробнее

Установка за 5 минут

Все что Вам требуется, это только зарегистрироваться и установить код на Ваш сайт. Изменяйте цены и настройки для конструкторов в личном кабинете.
Результатом установки калькулятора на сайте будет: рост посещаемости и доверие ваших клиентов.

Подробнее

Индивидуальный Дизайн и Оформление

Наши конструкторы мебели Вы можете изменить под дизайн Вашего сайта или создать уникальный. Все Цвета и Тексты на конструкторах можно изменить в любой момент в вашем личном кабинете.

Подробнее

Всегда что-то новое

Мы постоянно модифицируем и совершенствуем наши Конструкторы, добавляя различные новые функции и новые возможности. Все для того чтобы они соответствовали Вашим требованиям и возможностям.

Подробнее

3D визуализация

Наш сервис позволяет вам встроить наши 3D Конструкторы мебели на ваши сайты и вашим клиентам с легкостью рассчитывать стоимость Вашей мебели не выходя из дома, а также выслать вам детальный заказ, это занимает максимум 5 минут. Основная цель конструкторов в простоте работы для рядового покупателя.

Подробнее
Конструкторы: шкафов-купе дверей-купе гардеробных кухни

  • Инструкция

    Как работать с онлайн-конструктором?

    Если вы занимаетесь проектированием мебели впервые, рекомендуем ознакомиться с инструкцией по работе с онлайн-калькулятором, чтобы наиболее точно рассчитать стоимость изделия.

    Шаг 1

    Обозначьте размеры основного короба будущего шкафа (высоту, глубину, ширину). Укажите, нужен ли вашему шкафу пол, потолок, задняя стенка, боковые стойки (для встроенной мебели). Выберите цвет корпуса. Продумайте наличие открытых угловых полок справа и слева и их размеры. Обратите внимание, что ограничений относительно габаритов шкафа практически нет!

    Шаг 2

    Выберите наполнение шкафа, перетаскивая мышкой нужный элемент в удобное, по вашему мнению, место. Начните с вертикальных перегородок, определив количество отделений в шкафу. При желании установите пантограф, вешалки, вертикальные и горизонтальные трубы, держатели для галстуков и брюк, полки для обуви. Оставшееся пространство заполните ящиками и полками. Или поступите по-другому – начните с определения количества и размеров полок и ящиков, а затем по возможности внесите дополнительные элементы.

    Шаг 3

    Переходите к внешнему оформлению шкафа-купе. Укажите количество дверей – оно обычно совпадает с числом вертикальных отсеков в шкафу. Выберите материал для дверей (ДСП, стекло или зеркало) и их цвет. При желании можно выполнить комбинированные двери из нескольких материалов, разделенных перегородками. Например, сделать не всю дверь зеркальной, а только две трети, оформив оставшуюся часть дверного полотна ДСП.

    Шаг 4

    Заполните форму, указав свои контактные данные, и отправьте нам заявку на бесплатный расчет стоимости шкафа. В цену будут включены также крепежные элементы и фурнитура, необходимые для реализации вашего проекта

    После того как вы оформили заявку на шкаф-купе, калькулятор можно закрывать. Сообщение с результатами расчета и точной стоимостью шкафа придет на ваш электронный почтовый ящик. Оцените работу онлайн-конструктора и создайте для себя идеальный шкаф-купе. А мы с удовольствием воплотим в жизнь вашу идею и сделаем вас владельцем эксклюзивной и качественной мебели!

    Get Adobe Flash player

Новости

01.12.2014 Настройки текст для кнопки "Инструкция"

Теперь в настройках конструкторов есть возможность настроить в отдельном поле текст

06.06.2014 Новые возможности по изменению дизайна конструкторов

Вы можете брендировать свои конструкторы, создать индивидуальный дизайн для всех конструкторов мебели

© 2016 myconstructor.ru